1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
jQuery Image Slideshow by WOWSlider.com v4.9

Events At Gujarati Samaj of arkansas

Events
Date
Location
 
Meet & Greet (Vendors ONLY) Thursday, January 17, 2019 T. B. D.
India's Indepence Day & Seniors Meet Saturday, January 26, 2019 GSA Community Hall
Natak # 1 Date To Be Determined GSA Community Hall
Holi / Color Run / Vendor Appreciation Sunday, March 3, 2019 GSA Community Hall
MahaShivratri Bhajans Monday, March 4, 2019 GSA Community Hall
Hanuman Jayanti/Ram Navmi Thursday, April 4, 2019 GSA Community Hall
GSA Kite Festival Sunday, April 21, 2019 The Links
Natak # 2 Date To Be Determined GSA Community Hall
Picnic # 1 / Mother's Day Saturday, May 11, 2019 Burns Park / GSA Hall
Ladies Night Saturday, June 1, 2019 GSA Community Hall
Father's Day / Family Day Saturday, June 15, 2019 GSA Community Hall
Senior Day Meeting Monday, August 5, 2019 GSA Community Hall
Shravan Bhajan Monday, August 12, 2019 GSA Community Hall
Shravan Bhajan Monday, August 19, 2019 GSA Community Hall
Janmashtami Bhajans Saturday, August 24, 2019 GSA Community Hall
Shravan Bhajan Saturday, August 24, 2019 GSA Community Hall
Last Shravan Bhajan Saturday, September 14, 2019 GSA Community Hall
Picnic # 2 Saturday, September 21, 2019 Burns Park/GSA Hall
Garba # 1 Friday, September 27, 2019 GSA Community Hall
Garba # 2 Saturday, September 28, 2019 GSA Community Hall
Garba # 3 Friday, October 4, 2019 GSA Community Hall
Garba # 4 Saturday, October 5, 2019 GSA Community Hall
Garba # 5 Friday, October 11, 2019 GSA Community Hall
Garba # 6 Saturday, October 12, 2019 GSA Community Hall
Diwali/New Year's/Cultural Program Saturday, October 26, 2019 GSA Community Hall
Jalaram Jayanti Friday, November 1, 2019 GSA Community Hall
Halloween Party Extravaganza Saturday, November 2, 2019 GSA Community Hall
Annual General Meeting Saturday, November 16, 2019 GSA Community Hall
Christmas Party Saturday, December 7, 2019 GSA Community Hall
 
*** All dates and events are tentative and are subject to change ***
 

 

back to top